VDC

A Woman & Her Pen

Time…..

1 Comment

image

Regardless where we are or what we are doing……i honestly enjoy spending time with my mommy!

I think of how soo soo many people who have died suddenly, natural causes, killed or mere accidents that I treasure #TIME in general.

I think of the state of my immediate family and it is scary to see how everyone does not speak to certain ones etc……and tooooooo much time has indeed gone by!!!! I know that we as people feel that we OWN the people in our families but we dont…. God allowed each of us to share our lives with one another…so it would be nice if we would make better use of the time that we have….

I get sad sometimes that I feel like becoming a country singer for about a month to write sad love songs about all the crazy different situations in my life!!!  LOL I have hope that the Coleman’s will one day ALL be on 1 accord!

Author: A Woman and Her Pen!

Understanding that Guidance is sometimes lost.....Wisdom is a gift .....Empathy is a need....Respect is earned and Unity certainly is a must! Thankful because - I "can be" because God "always was"....

One thought on “Time…..

  1. This is so true! We must never lose sight of the love God has given us to share with others because they belong to Him, not us! Great reminder!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 404 other followers