VDC

A Woman & Her Pen

High School Flash Back -

Remember when we did things like this when we were in high school! LOL – HILARIOUS

amajor7:</p><br /><br />
<p>“So say hello to falsetto in three… two…”<br /><br /><br />
” width=”109″ height=”739″ /></p>

<div class=

Author: A Woman and Her Pen!

Understanding that Guidance is sometimes lost.....Wisdom is a gift .....Empathy is a need....Respect is earned and Unity certainly is a must! Thankful because - I "can be" because God "always was"....

Comments are closed.

For Singles and Couples

Exploring the complexities of male/female relationships

Digestible Politics

Politics Made Easy!

My Body the City: The Secret Life of a Callgirl

I was domestically trafficked in New York for ten years. This is my voice, my truth, my story.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 398 other followers

