VDC

A Woman & Her Pen

Who Cares if He’s 9!

1 Comment

I understand that MOST of the time, the way that people turn out by their teenage years is predicated on how they were raised and groomed during their toddler and pre teen years, oh let us not forget the enviornment that they spent most of their time in.

However, I cannot imagine someone bullying my 10 year old son, physically or verbally without me wanting to literally FLIP OUT….. I was raised semi – almost perfect, with a few dents here and there but overall I felt that I had a descent life.

If things were bad, my mother and father surely did an AMAZING JOB hiding things! Nonetheless, when it comes to parenting….. I continue to try and instill MOST of the things that were embedded into me towards him… So far, so good!

A few years ago, if someone advised me that what you are about to see on the link below transpired…I would have thought they LIED! However, it is almost 2013 and I have unfortunately seen the indiscretions of  a few younger kids myself, as young as 6 years old doing horrid acts. New laws need to be put in place and change the AGE brackets of getting arrested. Kids like this surely needs therapy as well as being placed in a juvenile detention center for a while and hoping it will “assist them” in changing their ways! UUGGHH -

If it was your child, niece, cousin, sister, friend etc..etc…etc.. would YOU CARE if he was only 9? He is a little killer in the making if he does not get the help that he needs. Calling him a killer to some may be a horrible thing to say but im looking at the behavior he is CLEARLY displaying and a psychiatrist and psychologist looks at behaviors of serial killers…pedophiles…bombers.. major key player in a gang …..etc…. and study their behaviors seeing how they were as a child…a young adult etc.. finding a mental health trail to see what made them tick BEFORE they obviously snapped.

This little boy is 9 and the force and trauma he is imposing on these little infants and toddlers is gut wrenching in its finest hour…. Pay attention to kids like these so we can PREVENT any more Columbine and Colorado shootings!!!

Horrid behavior in this clip! …….#SERIOUSLY 

Here is the link….      Arrow : A Colourful 3d Rendered Falling Red Arrow Illustration Stock Photo

http://www.ksee24.com/home/Caught-on-Cam-Daycare-Rampage-163495746.html?m=y&smobile=y

Author: A Woman and Her Pen!

Understanding that Guidance is sometimes lost.....Wisdom is a gift .....Empathy is a need....Respect is earned and Unity certainly is a must! Thankful because - I "can be" because God "always was"....

One thought on “Who Cares if He’s 9!

  1. That was horrendous! I can’t believe the statement made in the video that says it is unclear whether the boy or the mother will face charges. Somebody needs to face something.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 392 other followers