Feeling Good -

image

I just  got home from early service and I feel AMAZING ( again)….. I love my place of worship for it KEEPS ME on fire for the things of God and I am so blessed that I am apart of the work there  – I matter…

Today is the day God has made for me. And so today I will celebrate and rejoice and be glad. Today is a blessing for me and today I am blessed. Today is a miracle. Today, the Creator of the Universe is opening the windows of heaven and God’s blessings are pouring down upon me abundantly, exceedingly, above and beyond. In front of the mirror, I will say, “God, I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made.”
image

My architect is God and I am His masterpiece and one of a kind. Today, I will smile at the “storms of life” because God is my strength and my portion forever. With God within my heart, I am still and at peace and secure. I soulfully know that He will not leave me nor forsake me amidst the uncertainties of life.

I am a Child of the Most High God – Jesus Christ shall continue to live forever and ever – AMEN

2 thoughts on “Feeling Good -

  1. Thank you very much for following the blog, I really look forward to reading your posts and happy new year 2014. Gede Prama :-)

Leave a Reply

