Relationships

Friendster ( Friend + Sister )

My oldest sister is indeed one of the BEST people that I know OR WOULD want and have the pleasure of meeting ……………indeed she is literally someone who has helped me keep up my sanity through rough and very stormy times – spending quality time even when it is only for a few hours is always PRICELESS with her…..

So if my sister was to EVER read my blog (s) to this I would say to her …..

To me you are an angel in disguise. Full of intuition, intelligent, and  wise. Always giving and helping through
Good times and bad. You are the  best friend I’ve ever had. If I had one wish it would surely be To give you as much as you’ve given to me. Though I’ve put our relationship through  some cloudy days, You’ve been my sunshine in so many ways.
Through trials  and tests, right by me You stood, And gave me your hand when you  could.

Thank you so much my sister, my friend….. My gratitude for you has no  end.

 

 

