Random -ness


When people around you hate you, back stab you, talk about you like some are doing right now, just give them more of a reason to do it again and again, you must be doing something they wish they could do or they are just can’t be you!

Time in prayer will UNLOCK areas that has been blocked up ~ He that Dwelleth in the Secret place ~   I was was born to worship… I often hear people say that, BUT some thing is really happening to me ~ The worshipper is breaking FREE!!!   I don’t care what people say or think ~ I am what God designed me 2 B… I am Worship ~ Worship is me! One of life’s greatest gifts is the fact that life is difficult . When you are able to deal with difficulties in life ,you build priceless skills .

Our Father Who art in heaven…Hallowed be Thy Name…Thy Kingdom come…Thy will be done…On earth as it is in heaven…Give us this day our daily bread…And forgive us our debts…as we also have forgiven our debtors…And do not lead us into temptation…But deliver us from evil…For thine is the KINGDOM…And the POWER…and the GLORY…FOREVER…Amen

 

 

Sleeping With An Enemy –


This made me think of Samson and Delilah in the bible… She was admiring his beauty and strength BEFORE she took his power as he slept “powerless”…..

For the record….sleeping with the enemy TO ME just symbolized going to bed with sin in your heart…..your mind…your spirit…your body etc…

I am sure we have all had experiences when we make wrong choices ON PURPOSE!!!!!! Then have the nerve to ask The Lord…our friends….our family and even ourselves- What Happened!! No…I am not talking about ANYTHING sexual…we make wrong choices over tons of things everyday but Samson and Delilah just made an EASY “what NOT” to do scenario!

The choices that we make and the chances that we take can cause us to RISE OR FALL…. Samson’s power was restored by the Lord – and it was a lesson learned!

Funny –


Wouldnt this be just plum stone crazy if this really transpired! I think of places like Topeka, Kansas when I see this – their must be so much boredom in the Western parts of the United States that even wires, poles and satellite connectors have to find something to do….  OR MAYBE it is because  the lack of jobs that the CURRENT President of the United States have NOT been able to produce have made technology go crazy! LOL This is just soo funny “to me”…… Obviously –

the-girl-with-the-dreams:

pilgrimkitty:

i-cant-f0rget:

Why the hell can I hear a thump when I look at the picture? And no thump when i look away? OHMY.
WHAT IS THIS SORCERY!!!

holy crap
I CAN SEE SOUNDS.
DEVIOUS
I CAN FEEL THE THUMPS IN MY EARS WHAT
GFGKLEMFNGK
JESUS CHRIST YOU GUYS ARE RIGHT.
WHAT
OH MY GOD
I’m re-blogging this every time I see it.
what the ..

I swear I can feel the thump every time…

OH MY GOD ITS MESSING WITH MY MIND D: I CAN HEAR PICTURES