Destiny


Image Detail

DESTINY CHASERS:

 When you know that DESTINY is a place calling you into your future, you are careful not to involve yourself with everything that looks like an opportunity.

Opportunist involve themselves with opportunities that are not beneficial to their destiny, and since destiny calls you into your future-opportunist will never see their future because they wind up stranded on fantasy island.

30 Second RANT!


Soooooo MANY people wanna be preachers……… pastors….bishops……prophets….teachers…. and the NEW HYPE seems to be people WANTING AND CLAIMING to be Apostles!! Please – PLEASE notice that I did NOT mention evangelists! That is the one five fold that no one wants to PARTICIPATE in because it takes work and time…. It requires you to go out and look for the fish…..see where the fish is and try to wheel them in via the word of God…. and maintain the fish on the hook “at times”….and everyone is TOO busy it seems via ministry to STOP – DROP and ROLL for a SOUL! ( that is pattened -LOL)

Seriously though, Some are itching for someone to prophesy to them that they are called. Then they sadly bring up subjects about it so that you will agree.

Look people, ministry is not a joke, a game, or seasonal. Either you’re called or you’re not. It is a suffering way & you have the burden of people’s souls to usher into heaven. God will give you many tests and you have to give up everything. It hurts at times & sometimes you don’t want to do it anymore, but you can’t quit. Preaching is not some lucrative a career.

Sit down and LEARN so than then you can effectively >>>>> SERVE the people on God’s behalf

When Jesus ascended off the earth, He gave gifts unto men. These gifts were given to man to set up God’s proper order in the assemblies.
These gifts included: “And He gave some, apostles; and some, prophets; and some, evangelists; and some, pastors and teachers;” Ephesians 4:11 Why were these gifts given to man? …
 “For the perfecting of the saints, for the work of the ministry, for the edifying of the body of Christ: till we all come in the unity of the faith, and of the knowledge of the son of God, unto a perfect man, unto the measure of the stature of the fulness of Christ:” Ephesians 4:12-13
It is the responsibility of the apostles, prophets, evangelists, pastors and teachers to do the work of the ministry, to edify the body of Christ, and to perfect the saints.

Thankful Days –


 
Focus— focus on the Lord before you start your day…focus your thoughts before you open your mouth…focus on the path before you start your journey…focus on your goals before you reach your destination…focus on your dreams and never wake up…FOCUS and never give up!
 
It’s a new season! It’s a new day! A fresh anointing is flowing my way! It’s a season of power & prosperity! It’s a new season that’s come to you and me!!! Step into the fullness and brightness of this powerful season! Put your sunglasses on because this season is the brightest! Grab your umbrella because showers of blessing are falling on you everyday! Woo Thank ing God for his SON and the Sun!!!
 
I feel soooooo  much better!
 
 

Sigh-


I am having a very interesting morning…..  I did something that you told me to do and I am glad that I did…. but I am still restless but I trust you!

God, investigate my life; get all the facts firsthand. I’m an open book to you; even from a distance, you know what I’m thinking.    You know when I leave and when I get back; I’m never out of your sight. You know everything I’m going to say before I start the first sentence.

I look behind me and you’re there, then up ahead and you’re there, too—your reassuring presence, coming and going. Investigate my life, O God, find out everything about me; Cross-examine and test me, get a clear picture of what I’m about; See for yourself whether I’ve done anything wrong—then guide me on the road to eternal life.  (Psalm 139:1-5, 23-24 MSG)