RANDOM

THIS  IS  SOME  NOT  ALL  , IT  SEEMS  LIKE THE  CHURCH WORLD  IS  QUICK TO SAY I  WILL PRAY FOR  YOU , VERSES I  WILL HELP  YOU , I  KNOW  THERE  ARE PEOPLE THAT USE  PEOPLE BUT GOD  WILL DEAL WITH THEM . THE  BIBLE  SAYS , ” IF  YOU  SEE YOUR  BROTHER OR SISTER IN A NEED AND CLOSE UP YOUR BOWELS  OF  COMPASSION , HOW  DWELLETH THE  LOVE OF  GOD IN YOU .

SOME  OF  THESE  PEOPLE USE  THE  WORDS I  WILL PRAY FOR YOU AS AN EXCUSE  NOT  TO HELP YOU .

WHERE HAVE THE  LOVE  OF GOD  GONE ?????  NO  THE  LOVE  OF GOD  HAS  NOT  GONE  ANYWHERE , WE ARE JUST IN A  WORLD WHERE PEOPLE  ARE SELFISH . THE  BIBLE  SAYS ,  ”’ THE  WORLD  LOVES  IT’S  OWN  ”’ NOW  IF THE  WORLD CAN LOVE IT’S OWN, WHAT’S  WRONG WITH US THAT ARE CONFESSING CHRIST .

2 Comments

  1. Excellent observation. Of course, it can be discourageing if you feel like you’re the only one who’s prepared to make the effort. HOWEVER, remember the principle of sowing and reaping; if I sow a good attitude, I’ll reap on it. If I help someone out when they didn’t so it for me, I’ll reap on that. And if I bad-mouth them while I go shopping, I’ll reap on that, too. What they reap is between them and God….

    Keep up the good work!

Comments are closed.