Inspiration

Enjoy Your Life and Be Happy –

I’m a firm believer in living life to its fullest. Yes, I get caught up in work sometimes, but can enjoy life with friends and family. I work on not stressing about money, savings, and bills. Take each day and embrace it, love it, love others, have fun and smile! Don’t hold back!

My advice is don’t think or speak negative.  For a few weeks now, I have been encouraging women I come in contact and dramatic changes have come to pass in their lives as a result.  I want to encourage you not to confess your negatives. Confess the accomplishment of that which appears to be impossible.  Confess that you are a success. Confess that you like people and people like you. Confess that you are flowing in God’s love, and that other people are being blessed through your life.

I have to say the one thing that I have learned in life is to have gratitude. It sounds so simple, but we live in society that focuses on the worry and the negative. Gratitude truly has changed my life. I have healed different ailments with gratitude. I have turned my anger into forgiveness through gratitude. I have transformed my fear into courage with gratitude. There is just so much that gratitude has done for me. And I want women to experience the magic of gratitude in their own lives.

Get all excited! Today, speak positive faith confessions to yourself, your family and your friends.  Expect the impossible to flow like never before. Your life will never be the same again. Remember, nothing negative!

