Phrases To Un-Equally Yoked People

We don’t share realities because we don’t share destinies. We don’t have anything in common because I’m not common.

You don’t know where I’m going because you don’t know where I’ve been. You can’t agree with me because we have different plans.

We can’t see eye to eye because obviously yours are closed and now so is my heart…..

Some things were never meant to be. Some things will only last for a while. Then there’s those things that come to stay for a lifetime….

I loved this!!!  It was stated by  Bishop Alvernis Johnson…… (He was talking to single men and women and what their mind sets are supposed to be  while single)

This was some great common sense ……common approach advice to singles….but then again like my mother and father has ALWAYS tried to tell me as young as 10 years old >>> EVERYONE does not have common sense and the sharpness that you may have so be careful not to judge.

#thanksmomanddad

