Ministry

How Reality Shows “Should” Be…..

Move Over Mary Mary Gospel Reality Show! LOL

I cannot wait to see this….. Dont get me wrong, seeing Mary Mary’s reality show was just simply amazing TO ME at least because it was real and reminded me of me and my oldest sister!!! It showed that CHURCH FOLK are normal and have issues as well and argue and fuss like EVERYONE ELSE!
Ask for God‘s forgivness as well as anyone else we have offended and keep our days moving!!! UGGHH! Deep folk! But my team would not be flashy via sin!

Here is their link below: ( Mary – Mary )

If I had a reality show, I see it being with a mixture of Mary Mary, with a little hint of The Braxtons Family values! Sure people will judge, but WHO CARES- LOL

Yes, I love Jesus Christ
Yes, I LIVE the life because it is a lifestyle and not a trend
Yes, I am in ministry
Yes, I am a mother
Yes, I am a businesswoman
Yes, I am professional
Yes, I have friends from ” ALL ” walks of life (not all in church)

Being diversed …working with people from various backgrounds, staying true to who you are in CHRIST and having the skin tough enough to not worry about what others think of your process and productivity is indeed ME!
#LOVEkimburrell

