Family

This could be……

I am assuming that this could be the beginning of something great

This could be the turn that that ignites PIECES of  my family together

This could be God showing me where things need to be re – evaluated

This could be setting the tone for the next phase in their lives

This could be allowing individuals to hear and love one another

This could be an opportunity to show forgiveness AGAIN

 

This could be a chance for my mother to finally exhale

This could be the answer to SOME of my mother’s prayers

This could be an amazing journey that the Lord had already prepared

This could be an epiphany of all parties involved to rediscover LIFE

This could be the real meaning of love at its finest hour >>God’s AGAPE

This could be laughter, healing & reconciliation all at the same time

