Nobody’s Friend –

Hello, My name is GOSSIP and I am indeed nobody’s friend…Now or ever!

I maim without killing, I break hearts and ruin lives beceause I enjoy seeing people miserable

I am cunning and malicious and for my benefit, I seem to gather strength with lingering topics

The more I am quoted, the more I am beleived! I love the strength that people give me!

My victims are so helpless that they cannot protect themselves against me because I have no name, face, age, color, sex, religion, creed, height, weight or social class!

To track me down is impossible “most times” because I can ALWAYS seem to find someone to CARRY ME!! The harder you try, the more elusive, sly and sneaky I become!

Trust me…. I am indeed nobody’s friend! Why dont people beleive that because I will never ever change who I am… Why should I change when I get fed everyday from the negative thoughts people have against one another.

It is like playing trick or treat everyday, so who needs to wait until Halloween for negativity when I have people in the workplace, at school, at home, in the street and my FAVORITE PLACE seems to be the CHURCH! I am so welcomed there!!

Once I tarnish a reputatuin, it is most likely never to be the same, thanks to people carrying me around from one place to another! I am so excited that my name is GOSSIP because I am one of a kind! I topple governments and I have a ball in wrecking marriages and friendships! I also like to ruin careers and casuse sleepless nights, major heartache, pain which can sometimes lead to ulcers and mess up my fellow GOSSIP partners indigestion! I dont feel bad because carrying ME “comes with the territory” ya know!

Let’s not forget, I prey on make INNOCENT people cry into their pillows at night and make them so miserable that they cant even pray to GOD “about me”…..

Wow, I am so powerful!! I have all of the people in the world to thank for my strength because every moment of the day in ANY GIVEN TIME ZONE… I am being carried!! Yeah me!! Mr and Mrs GOSSIP! I feel honored that soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo many people would be that interested in carrying ME to people that I do not even know!

I make headlines and breaking news so much that most times, I do not have to even work at being me because so so many other people have desired to do my job for me! One of the BEST PARTS of being ” me ” is that I am even able to set an EXAMPLE for kids! How nice!!

Yes!!! >>> My name is GOSSIP and I approve this message!

PEOPLE SHOULD NOT GOSSIP! GET THE POINT????

