A Great Tip!

This is an AMAZING tip for Christian Singles!!! ( actually anyone ) but if they do not understand nor believe in God granting …blessing….connecting you with the God given mate rather than just “the right mate”…. this may NOT be for them!

I have watched movies and then fell all super duper in love with “the thought” of LOVE! Movies like P.S. I Love You had me crying for like a month and then made me fall totally head over heels in love with actor Gerard Butler

You know, the main star who played in the Roman movie called 300 with his favorite phrase >>> THIS IS SPARTA!! LOL ( love it )

 

I ” all of a sudden ” had an interest in going to Ireland! LOL What am I doing going to Ireland!!!LOL How many black Irishmen / Irishwomen do you know or? Okay, maybe 2 huh!!?? LOL

Welp, God helped me really quick because he allowed me to see another movie that the star played in called The Ugly Truth as well as seeing him go from woman to woman in the Hollywood lifestyle! Geesh, I woke up really quick!!!!  LOL

