Timing-

Geesh!, It has been forever since I have been on –  but I have been so busy that I could hardly almost focus some days! Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much has been going on and I am STILL trying to figure out what to do “with it all”…….There is never enough time in the day or I am just trying to do just way too- too too much!

Whether I am Relocating or just moving to a different neighborhood, it seems to always be like a mini major mile stone!  The only thing that keeps me coming in and out of Pennsylvania is my mother – nothing more and nothing less…. There are other siblings but no one “looks after her” like I do and she knows that as well. So eventually moving to either one of those two coutnries that I used to blog about for months will have to be placed on hold.

 

Nonetheless, always “jumping in and out of the car” and going from state to state is something that seems to be very tiresome but it something that I will continue to do “for my mom”…. In no way, shape or form am I trying to kill her off or wish her dead but I will certainly stay close to Pennsylvania driving distance as long as she is alive!

I have visited New Jersey and loved a great deal of the areas like Alpine! Whew Jesus, is it so beautiful there!!! I have been going back and forth via the Maryland, Virginia and D.C. area for the last few years and it takes a TOLL on the body! It is so amazing that my son manages to have NEVER missed a day of school and I am grateful for that! He is so amazing… he does not care how often we just get up and go as long as he is with me he seems to stay happy! LOL

Oh also, as long as one of his friends gets to tag along as well, he stays busy with activities and he gets to see his grandmother every week he has no complaints! ( thank God )

