A Day Filled With Love –


Being able to spend time in ANY form or fashion with loved ones is something that we should never take for granted…. Just appreciating the little silly things is indeed a blessing and with so many people just dying like a drop of a hat, the things that would make me upset before does not now. Not saying that I too, am not a work in progress woould not be very accurate! LOL, However, praying and asking God to show me what battles “are worth fighting” at the moment is key and has really helped me grow –

Spending time with loved ones and family is an incredible experience. Kids liek me! ( LOL ) love to spend time with their families and bask in the love and joy that comes with it, so it’s not surprising that quality family time ranks up there as one of the most important values in the lives of average people.

A lot of people unfortunately cannot find time to spend with their families, making quality family time a luxury instead of a normal occurrence. With a little bit of planning and some creativity, however, any family can have some quality family time and can enjoy the company of loved ones.

Then of course everyone that is considered like family to you does NOT have to share the same biological DNA  but they have a consistent source of love !

Seeing all of these amazing people in one day and being able to share what is on my heart has blessed me tremendously….. Yup,  I am grateful

