Morning Glory –

Being able to wake up in my right mind, God in my life, Love in my heart, having the use of all of my limbs and motor skills, a roof over my head, transportation to get around, a family that is SOMEWHAT in tact ” to whatever degree” …. my momma doing very well, financially better and a desire to be a better person is MORNING GLORY to me…

Even taking away transportation – I still have MORNING GLORY. The little things have always been my big things and even more so now. Just thinking of how many people are trying to just mentally wrap their minds around what transpired over the last few days via Hurricane Sandy is baffling.

I have NOT complained about a single things since the storm hit the states of New York, New Jersey, Delaware, West Virginia and Pennsylvania. LIFE is precious and it is amazing of the tiny things that we constantly take for granted.  Lord send HELP to those areas…

