My Little – Big ” Love “

 Well my goodness, this little person right here ^^^^^^^^^^is just the SUNLIGHT of all of my days!! He indeed inspires me to be a better person and to ALWAYS be mindful of doing the right thing! Even when I have massive cases of road rage while I am driving! LOL

Well of course he thinks and feels that he is the man of not only the house but also MY LIFE! LOL  He is 10 years old and surely going on at least 21 years of age and it is such a sight to see. With the DIRECTION of The Lord, I have really raised a little -big man and with the lack of some personal relationships that SHOULD be in his life – God is seeing that my son is able to still sustain  great mental and emotional relationships in his life.

He is indeed one of the best things that have ever happened to me…… That is huge when I can count on ONE HAND of great things that has transpired in my life – Sometimes I feel as if he semi – saved my life via what I was dealing with while I was carrying him and even raising him – Yeah, my Little – Big ” Love ” is very near and dear to ME!

 

Thank goodness for God allowing me to have my son and to raise him with the love and fear of God in his heart. I am super grateful too! Want to see me smile? Well, just look at his face and you will see why he makes me smile when I cry and makes me calm when I am angry. Love my boop!

