PT Conference, Here I Come!

On my way to pick up my baby to head to his little 5th grade Parent / Teacher Conference…. Please let EVERYTHING be of a good report! He has been blessed to have been on Honor Roll since he has been in Pre – K.

Well, Math is something he is very good in and I would have to give that gene credit to his father….. He aces math like its nobody’s business! I think math is ” alright ” I guess…. However, I think that my son’s father may have been just a little gifted in math which has made my homework time with my son EASY………Thank goodness.

Wish me well and if all goes welll, this conference should be a fly by night meeting that last no longer than 30 minutes AT TOPS!

Drum roll PLEASE……….

Social Studies

Spelling

Math

Art

Reading

English

Chorus

Music Theory

Band

One on One Tenor Saxophone

Library

Health

Science

Gym

