Nope, I Wont……

My GOOD days …….outweigh my BAD days…… So I wont complain….

I’ve had some good days
I’ve had some hills to climb
I’ve had some weary days
And lonely nights
But when I look around
And I think things over
All of my good days
They out weigh my bad days
So I won’t complain

Sometimes the clouds are low,  I can hardly see the road..  I ask the question Lord,  Lord, why  Lord why…  Why, why, why so much pain?
But the Lord knows what’s best for me,  Although my weary eyes;  Oh they can’t see..  So I’ll just say thank you Lord
Thank you Lord
Thank you Lord
I won’t complain

God has been good to me!  He’s been so good to me!  More than this world could ever be!
He’s been so good
He’s been so good
He’s been so good… To me

He dried all of my tears away… Turned my midnights into day…. So I’ll just say thank you Lord.. through all of my heartaches

Thank you Lord Through all of my trials…. Thank you Lord… I been misunderstood… But thank you Lord… Even been lied on
But thank you Lord!!!!  Body wretched with pain,  But thank you Lord!  Bills were due and  Don’t know where the money is coming from
But thank you Lord, thank you Lord
Thank you Lord………………I won’t complain

