My Baby’s Tastebuds….

I have to admit that some days his after school snacks are a break between healthy and unhealthy…… I hate to say unhealthy because he does have a variety of all of the food groups….. We are ALWAYS RIPPING AND RUNNING with his activities and cooking at home is ummmm….. like a 2 day a weekk thing! This boy has something to do EVERYDAY of the week literally…..

I do know that we are cutting out the bread…. well at least he can have bread twice a week but that is it…. He eats tons of fruit…. tons of Gatorade… tons of SPECIAL K Products and even a great deal of protein bars….. However, Wish I had the money to just build a chain of gyms for kids….I know that I would make a killing because at least 85 percent of kids in AMERICA is overweight – INCLUDING MINE!

Crazy thing is that he is in shape like he weighed like a skinny kid….

From martial arts…. he is alright… From soccer..he is alright… From baseball…he is alright… From basketball…he is alright..

I should have went ahead and signed him up for swimming – I know that would have SERIOUSLY helped us both shed some pounds….

Just even THINKING about putting this boy in another activity gives me a panic attack! LOL – It is just plumb exhausting and in a minute… His part time nanny will become his mother because I am tired!

It isnt too late but who wants to pay $300.00 for yet ANOTHER ACTIVITY! I already have to buy another instrument for this kid….. I tell him that he costs too much and needs to get a job… His reply is mom I did ask you to work but you said that I am too youn! UGGHH….. ” HUSH IT BOY ”

