Family

When Normal Was Reality

I was going through a few photos that I found of family members and I almost SCREAMED out loud because when I viewed them it was super indeed bitter / sweet… Seriously it was / is…

Like God…. REALLY? Why and and How are the two main culprit questions that I am tired of dissecting! Keeping your family on common ground is simply EXHAUSTING! Trust me….

God knows that my family used to be SIMPLY AMAZING, really we all were!! I am praying that everyone REALLY soul searches and see the part (s) that they have played as well as STILL playing in regards to keeping the family split…. Life is too short for foolishness is it not?

Heavenly Father, Please shine your light upon my family, Give us strength to overcome all of the
difficulties that we are dealing with now and protect us against any and all problems
we may encounter in the future.  Oh Lord, please bring us together as we are meant to be. May the love that binds us only grow stronger as we fulfill the destiny you have laid out for us. Grant my family forgiveness for any sins we have committed.

May we also forgive one another Lord, as it is sometimes difficult to do… GEESH!!

Bless us Lord, In your name I pray, Amen

