Elderly Love –

 

Respecting your elders should be a common sense approach in general in regards to dealing with them – Although with it almost being 2013 the RESPECT factor has slimmed down like never before. So much wisdom runs off of the very sleeves of a great deal of elderly individuals that some generations either take it for granted or just plumb do not care.

Well I have a need for their wisdom as well as them – the very fact that they are STILL alive and in their right minds blesses me. The stories that they sit and tell me and the things that they joyfully instill in me is a major help to me.

Who would not desire to sit and eat up all of the information that a wise women or man had to offer these days? Last time I checked, America was in shambles and A MASSIVE PERCENTAGE of the church LEADERS was / is in trouble so why not may I ask?

I will listen – maybe it is because how I was raised and my own personal desire to be taught! There is such a rich HARVEST amongst wise individuals that you have no choice but to grow if you are open and have good clean / untainted soil within yourself!

Respecting them ALONE is prime legacy for a better ME.

