Me – Myself and I

No longer do I allow my heart to break over silly things, situationsĀ and people who have clearly shown me that they need to be placed in the Sea of Unforgetfulness.

  • I am precious to me.
  • Being a woman makes me precious.
  • Because I am a woman I am strong.
  • I love myself.
  • My soul is strong.
  • I have inner strength.
  • I am worthy of great success.
  • I am capable of succeeding without feeling overwhelmed or unfulfilled.
  • I feel fulfilled and joyful.
  • I pursue my life’s purpose.
  • I embrace positive self-esteem.
  • I feel that my future looks bright.
  • I only have positive mental pictures.
  • I have an enthusiastic outlook on life.
  • I stand firmly in my belief in myself.
  • I am strong and secure.
  • I have the power to realize my goals.
  • I maintain my self-confidence in all times and places.
  • I am courageous and brave.
  • I have faith in God and in my actions.
  • I heal all issues affecting my self-confidence.
  • IĀ care about what I think of myself.
  • My personality traits are endearing.
  • I am precious in the eyes of God.
  • I have wisdom to know what to change.
  • I am at peace with the world.
  • I have unique attributes and abilities because I am a woman.
  • I have power to love and be loved.
  • I can love without being in love.
  • I have power to choose my course in life.
  • I am proud of my body for what it is. ( ummm maybe not so! LOL ) 20 pounds to go!
  • I can accept myself for who I am.
  • I recognize and honor my talents, abilities, and skills.
  • I feel confident from the inside out.
  • I say positive things about myself to myself.
  • I love and approve of myself.
  • I feel radiant full of abundant energy and health.
  • I courageously become transparent to bless others.

#CHANGEisgood

