Uncategorized

Finally A Calm Day

Welp as usual… the story of my life is running to and fro from meetings via work and church – trying to keep it all balanced so by the time I pick up my son he is NOT affected by any of the drama from either situation that I may have been dealing with – It gets rough sometimes because I do alot and he understands only to a certain degree of course…

Nonetheless, I am going to cross my fingers and HOPE for the best – I have to keep the work cell phone and he wants to go OUT to dinner (as usual being a spoiled little man ) then he wants to grab a movie AFTER homework. So let’s see how this evening goes…

However, before I meet up with the baby – my day FOR A CHANGE was actually great! A few pastor friends of mine and I had a GREAT conversation on married life as well as single life via ministry and boy was it a BITTER / SWEET conversation!!

The mind sets of the people in ministry HAVE INDEED changed – let me tell you! Welp – toodles…. and remember to bless someone ELSE today!

1 thought on “Finally A Calm Day”

Comments are closed.