Parenting

A Cool Kid!

I am assuming because my son loves BASEBALL to no end that we are supposed to be a apart of any and every activity there is! Of course it is getting very cold outside and he knows his mom being OUTSIDE in this type of weather will NOT bless me with warmth! LOL

So of course he wants to do INSIDE baseball training so he can be ready for April! He does not care what state…let alone country that we will be living in – he wants to be ready!

I advised him just as he is making all of these millions of preperations TO BE READY for Spring Training for Baseball that he needs to make just as MANY preperations to be ready via his life for Christ upon his return!

Oh gosh he giggled so loud and said Mom, you always find a way to put God in everything that I do and it is pretty cool! OF COURSE THAT MADE ME PROUD and thanked the Lord for guiding me on raising this AMAZING little boy properly by myself!

#proudmommy

