Helping Self...

Addicition Maybe?

Now the photo above COULD represent me just taking a photo with a saleswoman in a store correct? Welp…. that would be too much like common sense Im sure- Or could it have been THE LORD using her to stop me from going any further? The lady did seem very excited to see me, we both introduced our kids to one another whom had not seen one another in 8 short / long years! She saw me in an aisle and looked at me and stated that I looked as if I did not need another stitch of clothing for my closet…….

She would not know that because I only had 4 things in my arms, so what would make her have that huge assumption of me I am wondering?

She is my cousin who just happens to work at a store that I GO INTO EVERYDAY to buy something…. Yeah.. I know that is not normal – pray for me instead of laughing at me okay! Or how about pray for me instead of judging me! LOL

My son just so happened to see a movie called Confessions of a Shopaholic and said….Mommy that is you! REALLY? My sister chimmed in and said definately that is you – I did watch the movie and surely I did NOT utter one word until it was over and said –  I AM NOT THAT BAD! However, when she went into her freezer to defrost her credit card….. I felt a need to pray – cry – laugh – giggle AND REPENT all at the same time! Weird I know…

I know that God HAS TO HELP ME with this little ” problem ” that keeps bothering me! UUGGGHHHH!!!! Does it make it ANY better that I do pay my bills as well as my weekly tithes / offerings AND give to non profits? Well, as long as I do give back right?

The church is waiting for ME tomorrow and there MUST be a tiny spot with my name on it so that I can get on my knees and ask for HELP! Yikes….

