Dear ( ME )

Country Music –

Luke Bryan also tries to act so bashful…. He is so funny though – he is a COUNTRY SINGER who loves all types of music and just takes it to make it COUNTRY…. that is an artist! He took a rap song and made it COOL COUNTRY!

Country music is some sincere therapy but most people dont want to give it a chance because they cant seem to get passed the performer’s big hats and big boots and big accents! Well, I guess to the country singers they figure you dont have to as long as their other fans buys their records to give them big checks! Who in the world would ever think that they could listen to an ADELE song by way of country??!! Well Luke Bryan did it!

My OLD Country Crush below – whew Jesus is what I used to say everytime I saw this video…. besides his second verse talking about beer……. Im sure that he could have used a different verse! LOL He used sipping tea a great deal!

I mean crush to the point that when he said ANYTHING… I smiled so hard that my cheeks were in pain! LOL and I say OLD County Crush because he got married a few months ago… and having a crush on ANYONE WHO IS TAKEN is certainly a big “NO” – Regardless if he is a high profile country singer and the chances of me meeting him would be slim to none! Just call it Christian MORALS….

1 thought on “Country Music –”

Comments are closed.