Perception

 

OKAY ALREADY!!! I already have a “hard time” with so many “overly” urban slangs…..dress codes….laws….etc..etc..etc.. However, why is it totally alright to interview a world leader with a huge urban hat on your head? I am almost 100% percent sure that the INTERVIEWER may have been advised to wear something to COVER UP his multiplicity of MASSIVE dread lock collection that moves out of control on his head  However, with a suit on and an upgraded version of a MIX BETWEEN a doo – rag and a baseball cap still is not appropriate – if he is Muslim, wear a turban but he isnt.. so that is I guess – indeed my point…

Should I care? Maybe…..maybe not – but I am just so over people as well as our current president being OVERLY way too cool about everything! Then with the whole White House ” cute joke ” with the 2012 Summer Olympic Gymnast was just soo should NOT have been posted in the media! You can do all of the “inside jokes” that he wants to but does it ALL have to hit the media?

I dont want the world leader being known for listening to gangster rap either! If he likes Jay – Z and rapper 50 cent, that is FINE and his choice BUT can we keep that on the hush? Ummm maybe because in their lyrics they are calling women bit___ and hoes?… I  mean really… especially since HE THINKS so highly of his lovely wife Lady Michelle Obama and he adores his two little girls? Oh yeah… Beyonce is very beautiful but her attire and some of her lyrics as well are not  suitable for little girls, right Mr and Mrs Obama? Try NOT to share every little detail please! Maybe Beyonce can teach your daughter what the meaning of ” A Hustler ” is… it is one of her songs and I am SURE that you would not mind because Beyonce is a role model for both of yor daughters… So MENTOR AWAY!!!

 

Maybe I am crazy huh? Stop being ” soo cool” and start being ” soo respected”….. I want A WORLD LEADER to be respected and not just ” deemed as being cool and having swag”….UUUGGGHHH!!

