Hunger Baby!

Yeah buddy, I just finished watching this – OF COURSE……. OF COURSE…. OF COURSE….. this movie has been out forever right! LOL

Yeah… I know that I was LIKE REALLY LATE, seeing this movie but I am glad that I did….. I mean the commercials that they put out did not phase me at all. However, a great deal of people stated that in most of these types of movies that there is always a huge following via book readers before the films are even made. Well, yes I do read…but I would never buy this type of Genre of book to read… Even with the TWILIGHT SAGA circus – I really have grwon to dig me some Twilight but I have NOT read any of the books or will I……

Going to the movies at least 2 times a week, I will no longer pre – judge every movie like I have been doing over the last few years….

Nonetheless, indeed I liked this movie and now I CANNOT wait until Hunger Games Part 2 comes into the movie theatre!

