Inspiration

Before June 2013

I have indeed planned to visit all of these places before June 2013….. I will…I can and I must…

Solo me falta NYC =/

I have lived in so many states… that picking up and going is surely not an option for me. I like to think of myself maybe as a cavalier so to speak… Pick and go..Pick up and move in an INSTANT!

I have talked and shared LONG stories with people who have traveled…..relocated a few times as well as people who have NEVER lived outside of the same state, never traveled or even driven across the county borders of their municiplalities….. and I HAVE TO TELL YOU that the mind sets are conversations are totatlly different! I wish that EVERYONE would desire to shift their life just a little because the world is not only a big place but it is indeed HUGE / MASSIVE!

Explore it so that you can enjoy it…..BEFORE you die off this earth!

2 thoughts on “Before June 2013”

Comments are closed.