Saying Goodbye to Good Teachers

I am happy to have such a great rapport with all of my son’s teachers…. I mean from the time he entered into Pre -K, I was apart of EVERY little event that they had for him. However, with him being basically almost in middle school ( yikes ) It is weird because “IN THE BEGINNING” my son could not stand to look at her which I found it rather odd….. She was very strick and stern as a TEACHER as I am as a PARENT so he should not have been shocked by the way that she ran her classroom!

Nonetheless, now he surely adores her! I did not have the heart to tell him that her last day will be sooner than later and he does not even know! It is great when your kids run into teachers that show that they care…..then of course when the teachers or the kids move on – it is a little sad. Shout out to all of the teachers across America who puts genuine time and effort into their students!

