Relationships

Relationship Epiphany –

4 thoughts on “Relationship Epiphany –”

    1. I know right….but I have an understanding that some women may have NEVER been affirmed and they have NEVER experienced love and some will take it however it comes. It is like how a person does not know what real meat is until someone allows them to taste a piece and they find out they have been eating immitation or processed meat for years!!! Now after they discover the truth it is up to them to make the right choice.

      ________________________________

  1. I keep trying to tell this to my friends and they just roll their eyes at me. Great post today, I really appreciated it! Single means I get control of the remote and I get to watch Gone With the Wind three times today 🙂

    1. You sooo silly! Gone With The Wind! Hey yeah…thats waaaayy better than watching spoets ALL day. However everyone has to be able to have a learning curve in relationships….its just when they couoles REFUSE to even learn…. Nonetheless until then… We both can just watch our own tv shows until God blesses us to be married to the right person!

      Have a great…blessed Thanksgiving!!!!!!!

Comments are closed.