Inspiration

A Few Characteristics of Christ

wpid-20121225_153836.jpg

Merciful Kindness? WOW!!!  God is surely moving with my family as a whole and I am so grateful and it feels sooooo amazing!
For His merciful kindness is great toward us: and the truth of the LORD endureth for ever. Praise ye the LORD. Psa 117:2
GOD is so good that we can describe His goodness as “merciful kindness”.

There is a tremendous amount of love I feel when I think of GOD showing me merciful kindness. Kindness is certainly a great thing and goes a long way from the CREATOR and SUSTAINER of the universe. However, when you attach merciful TO kindness what do you experience?

wpid-20121225_153840.jpg

 

GOD, just GOD! The landscape changes and tears well in your eyes. Nothing have I done to deserve this. I am PRAISING HIM today for HIS merciful kindness!!! Please join me!…..Rejoice with those that rejoice!

