Indeed ………..


He will work it out for your good......#TrustGOD.  #regram

Bonding


imageJust like adult relationships…… bonding with children is just as important….. Learn to build your relationships early…..

LOVE can conquer and stop things even before they happen……

LOVE covers a multitude of sins, Thank GOD for HIS MERCY that prevents it from happening. “God’s loyal love couldn’t have run out, his merciful love couldn’t have dried up. They’re created new every morning. How great your faithfulness! I’m sticking with God (I say it over and over). He’s all I’ve got left.”
(Lamentations 3:22-23 msg)

Practical Thoughts


wpid-IMG_20121227_153850.jpg

I love talking to young ladies who God allows me to share some of HIS wisdom with. Being able to teach God’s word is an honor whomever your crowd may be.We all carry scars in some way or another, how we choose to carry them is a matter of choice. Just know scars unkept are scars we afflict upon others.

When I run into an individual who has been scarred they seem to walk in offense, closed minded, bad attitudes and or negative even when God has tremendously blessed them. Don’t cut them back, love them because remember we all have scars in need of tending..  applythebalmofgilead…Jesus! By this all men will know that you are My disciples, if you have love for one another.

wpid-IMG_20121227_144342.jpg

It is imperative that we all know that  with God on our sides, how can we fail… Whoever dwells in the shelter of the Most High will rest in the shadow of the Almighty.
I will say of the Lord, “He is my refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust.”

Needing Enemies….


wpid-20121227_074656.jpg

Yes, the title is correct! We need a few enemies to keep us balanced….we need a few enemies to make sure that we maintain a prayer life…. Remember that no matter how it hurt, or how they judge you, never become a prisoner of the past, but a pioneer of the future…

Accepting the call to a life of service means accepting delayed gratification. This means that that you will work but you may not get paid “right now” but in the end your rewards will be well worth it.

Running with that ram in the bush faith! Doing what God commands without a second thought, closing my mind to doubt and ears to doubters! Closing my natural eyes and running full speed ahead by faith! If I do nothing but right……I can’t possibly go wrong!

You and My Son…..


  Darrell Turner

                                                                            Jaylen C. Coleman

Darrell, you and my son Jaylen were like brothers and I wish that I could come home and see you asleep on my couch again!!!!! Although you are no longer here to share your smile with us….. just know that my son and your brother / friend misses you dearly. June 23, 2011 changed the lives of soooo many people because that is the night that you were taken away so suddenly….

We cannot imagine how your parents and family are feeling about your life being taken a year ago but we know that you are with the Lord. Thank you Darrell for allowing me to get to know you and choosing to also becoming apart of The Coleman FAMILY. I love you dearly….

I pray that the person who murdered you will receive what is deserved and justice on your behalf will indeed be served. 

http://triblive.com/x/pittsburghtrib/sports/highschool/s_751545.html#axzz2GG6ONG1d

http://pittsburgh.cbslocal.com/2011/06/30/hundreds-gather-to-remember-gateway-football-player/

http://www.post-gazette.com/stories/local/breaking/one-gateway-student-dead-another-injured-in-nc-shooting-303444/