Tokyo is Calling Me…


This is one of the reasons why I would like to visit Tokyo! Yes the culture im sure is amazing but FINDING this church for me is a real bonus on my future visit!!! I watch this church online all the time on youtube….. my son just walked in the room and was sooo shocked seeing this because they were ASIAN.  I explained to him that Hallelujah is a UNIVERSAL LANGUAGE!

Yeah…… I need to get to this church asap!! LOL ( im so serious ) There is nothing like a Pentecostal Church!!!!

Saturday Random –


wpid-20130105_111910.jpgFind out the motives of the present as well as NEW people that are desiring to be apart of your life…. Artificial people are not needed in your life – I know that  artificial flavors and sweetners are used abundantly but its time to cut it all out! They are not the real thing so why even waste your time using it?

God is not looking for people with self-confidence but people with God-confidence.

God is does not want us to have GOOD ideas but He wants us to recognize and take on GOD IDEAS….

Many titles, but only ONE NAME….. Title HAPPY people really need to take heed to that one…

The Television Networks –


470_2564350

Have we gone too far? It’s a question we ask at the outset of every outrageous new reality series—be it “Survivor” or “Here Comes Honey Boo Boo.” It’s also usually an early sign of a show’s success.How reality TV hurts girls

But response to a new show teased as part of Oxygen Media‘s spring lineup, seems to mark a momentous moment when reality has truly jumped the shark. Collective and largely unchallenged outrage over the network’s upcoming show “All My Babies‘ Mamas” is the unusual case of a show sparking enough controversy to potentially kill it.

“All My Babies’ Mamas,” a one-hour reality special slated to air in the spring of 2013, features Carlos “Shawty Lo” Walker, an Atlanta-based hip-hop artist with 11 children by 10 different women. Oh, he’s also got a 19-year-old girlfriend, who’s a year shy of his oldest child.

Everyone is upset at the TV NETWORKS for showing these types of shows…. BUT I am siding with the TV NETWORKS…. they are in it for profit only right? So their take on it is they need WILLING PARTICIPANTS to even make a sure and to bring in ratings…

So if people would find some morals..stances..beliefs….ethics….and values then soo  many networks would not be able to make millions of dollars on the stupidity of women…..kids and silly males!

Dont fight the networks and boycott…. why not find out who the actors are or the reality tv people and boycott outside of their homes!

Most reality shows are a political money making mess! Dont want the tv networks to make any more ghetto shows? STOP WATCHING THEM because the ratings tell them that DYSFUNCTION is what sells!!!! Just like music sells shows the music industry that SEX AND VIOLENCE sells! Stop being apart of the problem and finally take a stand to be apart of the solution!!! Stop complaining and do something!

Interesting Day!


image

We had such a good day today!!!! He was able to spend time with his other parent after his soccer game and just relax and have fun….. My other son had me laughing in stitches and trying to figure out when I would meet his girlfriend …. these college kids!

image

My son was trying seriously to convince me why he needed more xbox 360 Kinect Games! LOL

image

image

He smiled for the camera…hoping and praying that his face would melt my heart…….nope!!!! not so!

image

image

He began to start his speech like he was running for political office on the importance of this Soccer Game! LOL

image

He wanted to show me the comparison in prices with different games to show me that I would be getting a deal if I purchased them for him all today!!! This boy is indeed my son because he knows how to debate and present a case very well!!!

image

AFTER….my son twisted my arm to get him a few more games…..he left very happy and couldn’t wait to get in the car to head home…..

image

When you sit back & see some things from AFAR….God will show,expose and uncover some things you missed when you were UP CLOSE!! I am so glad that I am able to REALLY see clearly now… My son and I have endured and overcame a great deal of things and we are walking testimonies!

image

He was tired of taking pictures, so he acted as if he fell asleep! Overall this child had an amazing day and it is still early!

image

Saturday Sincerity-


wpid-20130105_114438.jpgMy son had a soccer game today and did VERY VERY well…. his team won, the score was 12 to 5 and he made 3 of the points and made 2 saves as well! I felt that things that went on with him today was full of sincerity……it was LONG OVERDUE as well.

wpid-20130105_114536.jpg

As you can see….. my baby was on a move and a mission trying to make a play! I was / am so proud of him… it is a blessing to be able to see your kids have fun, be active and happy. He really is a good ( SPOILED ) respectful child..

wpid-20130105_115522.jpgHis father ACTUALLY CAME TO HIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yes, that is a great deal of exclamation points… you guys know  a few of my previous posts about the father situation… God is moving and I pray that things continue to flow….( for my son’s sake )

My son was so happy and as a mom, indeed so was I….. He came bearing gifts! ( my son has everything seriosuly….but that isnt the point! )

wpid-20130105_150607.jpgMy baby is grateful when ANYONE blesses him but when it is someone who has the ability to touch his heart strings makes him feel like he is on Cloud 9. Seeing my son baby happy ……is a feeling that I cannot describe. It is is sooooooo important for BOTH parents to be involved in their children’s lives. Sons and daughters NEED both their mothers and fathers because each party pours different things into them. That is how God intended it……this is how I would love for it to be as well.

wpid-20130105_150823.jpg