Inspiration

My Epiphany About God –

image

My growth in Christ is a blessing and indeed I have my MOMMY CAKES to thank for leading and guiding me….. (yeah I am so grateful that she chose to live for God…BECAUSE LOOK AT ME!! )

It is a priveledge to serve God. But many times we miss out on His goodness by worshipping Him partially, not giving Him our all. Don’t rob yourself of true joy by not serving God with your whole heart…. He is more than worth it.

Most adversity is a prophetic indicator that you’re on target and close to your destination. May not seem like it, but keep going, you’re almost there.

Rejoice always,pray continually,give thanks in all circumstances; for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus. – 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18

If you’re HAPPY and you know it CLAP your HANDS, If you’re BLESSED and you know it SAY AMEN…..

You have not because you ask not! Well in 2013….I’M ASKING GOD!!!

