Great Day!! / Life is Good!!


image

There is power in 3’s……. Great things happen in 3’s…

I cannot even expound upon how amazingly blessed my whole day was today!!! Life is good, it really is!

image

From as early as 7 am, it has been a very good day!!!! Fellowship is indeed something that I do not take for granted. Life is good, it really is!

image

Family-friendly fellowship does something to my very being and having GENUINE people in your life is like a pill that I CHOOSE to take on a daily because they make me feel better!!!! Life is good, it really is!

image

I cant explain how great that I feel at this present moment but if I could draw you a photo, it may look like a bunch of paint just splattered everywhere! Lol

image

Having God in my life brings me soooooooooooo much peace that even when I have bad days, it allows me to make the choice NOT to complain! Life is good..it really is!

image

Peace and Joy are special gifts from up above that cannot be given bargained for. So indeed, I do thank God for allowing me to breath again!!!!!! Whew.. Life is good, it really is!

image

Being able to share all of this love, peace and happiness with my son is just simply amazing… He has the desire to be a better person and he understands who Christ is which in itself is enough to be excited about.

image

image

Old friends are also blessings that I cherish in my life and I have learned how to take care and nurture these few relationships that I still choose to keep alive in my life.

image

Also establishing new friendships can be a good thing as well and just being OPEN to what God will have for me because Life indeed really is good!!! Thank you Jesus!

