Dear J.C.C.C.

image

I love you ….. You are beautiful on the inside that you have NO CHOICE but to shine and be even more beautiful on the outside….. I am indeed so very proud of you and to call you my son….

image

We have been through so many things together, it is a blessing that we still laugh, giggle, crack jokes and even smile as much as we do. God has used you and showed you how to be strong at a very early age and gratefully you have accepted Jesus Christ into your life.
image

Thank you for showing me how to extend grace to those who do not deserve it while reminding me DAILY …” WHAT WOULD JESUS DO”….
image

I am so glad God chose ME to be your mommy! Of course, there is no way that I could not ask for a better son and friend!
image

God bless you and know that I will always be here for you!

