Parenting

My Own Cool Information on Sons –

image

When you teach your son, you teach your son’s son! Son, you outgrew my lap, but never my heart!

Remember that every son had a mother whose beloved son he was, and every woman had a mother whose beloved son she wasn’t. Giving your son a skill is better than giving him one thousand pieces of gold for real! LOL
image

Sons are interesting creatures – you can lock him out of your workshop, but you can’t lock him out of your heart. Also, He who can be a good son will be a good father. A boy who grows up disrespecting his mother will most likely not be able to maintain healthy relationships with other women.

Men are from Mars and Women may be from Venus but if you love your son enough – you will BUILD A PLANET to keep him balanced, safe and make sure that remains a child until the appointed time.

image

The male species can be very difficult to understand at times regrdless of the age I am assuming – Nonetheless,
Boys are beyond the range of anyone’s sure understanding, at least when they are between the ages of 18 months and 90 years! LOL
image

My son is almost 11 years old and I remind him of the SAME SENTENCE EVERYDAY stating……It takes one woman twenty years to make a man of her son – and another woman twenty minutes to make a fool of him.
image

I train my son to not allow that to happen – prayer, wisdom, communication and with much guidance he has a great chance!!

