Women's Stuff

Differences –

abc_ntl_wives_110307_wg

I have watched the show plenty of times and it is !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is amazingly yet VERY interesting to say the LEAST….. to see the MIND SET of people who hold very different morals..values…ethics….and stances!

I could NEVER knowingly share a husband….let alone a piece of my favorite shirt, skirt, coat, cd or even candy!! Kids don’t share and we become adults and take the art of SHARING to a whole new level…………..

 

2 thoughts on “Differences –”

  1. I say, if men can have more than one wife, women should be able to have more than one husband. That would put an end to the whole thing.

    1. LOL – Some men dont mind and some women dont mind..that is why this type of lifestyle even exist!

      However, for me….. 1 husband and 1 wife is what I would settle for!! LOL

      The ONLY way that I would share if I DID NOT KNOW

Comments are closed.