Dear ( ME )

Happy Monday People

image

 
Glad that I woke up to see yet another day! God is soo good, I was up and have been in a fantastic mood and did not know why I was EXTREMELY gitty this morning!
 
I was on a roll with my happy self then my alarm went off on my phone!!
 
It was a reminder that TODAY February 18, 2013 marked the 5 year anniv. of my wonderful father’s passing.
 
For the first 20 seconds I MUST ADMIT that it stopped my happy moment momentum………… However, I did pull it together!!!
 
I am well and although it is his 5 year anniv. I AM STILL HAPPY as I was this morning……
 
Just like the enenmy to try and quench your happiness out of the blue – but it did NOT work!!!……. Im free from the bondage of being depressed of my father’s passing…and it feels soooooo soooo great!!!
 
 
Let your dreams be bigger than your fears and your actions louder than your words. God is able to do exceedingly abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that works in us. Ephesians 3:20
 
