My Sunday Morning Ramble –

image

I don’t know about you but life indeed is too precious to not honor Christ in your life!

Without Christ, there is actually no life……  Just as much as I cherish my son, God still wants to come FIRST in “my life” …..  in our lives.

Without Him there would be no me, no him and no us to blog about.  I mean, dont you want to have purpose? Experience purpose? See purpose? Enjoy purpose? Thank God for purpose? Live for purpose? If you don’t, then at least realize that YOU should! We ALL were made tactfully and strategically for purpose AND on purpose!

Your life…my life…..means something!!!!!!!!!!!!

Understanding as well as teaching my son that all of his choices have to be God Choices and not Good Choices because indeed there is a difference.

God choices are not temporal but Good choices are. I am not saying that good decision making is a bad ability to have but don’t you want your Good Choices / Good Decisions “to last”……….

Exactly!!!Therefore, with everything decision that needs to be made, including Christ will make all of the difference and make the outcome even Sweeter!

