Inspiration

Get Over The Hump With The Word –

image

The worst thing that the enemy could have ever done was attack you, lie on you, hit you, try to destroy you, but left you alive. The devil thought he had you, but you got a way. He should have killed you when he had a chance.
 
Now you are witness. Your testimony of victory is going to help somebody else overcome. They overcame by the blood of the Lamb and the words of their testimony.
 
Your words have more meaning to them, when your actions are consistent with them. Dont just talk it, but walk it.
 
This “Challenge” that you face is only an opportunity to show the “Champion” in you. It may not be easy, but it’s worth it.
2 thoughts on “Get Over The Hump With The Word –”

  1. Hello, How are you? Well not sure if you remember my blog, but whenever I am on my reader I take a look at yours at times. I haven’t been able to for a while. However, you appeared in my dream last night. When I logged on wordpress, I didn’t remember my dream until I saw your face in my reader again. We were at a diner, and you were typing something sitting at the diners counter. I was hungry, and didn’t have money to eat, and you told me the food was free. So I ate, but that is all I remember. But in my dream, I knew it was you from WordPress. Weird hehe…You don’t have to publish this comment. But just wanted to tell you before it slipped my mind. 🙂

Comments are closed.