I Mean Really?

Rob snuck this one by standards but YEAH DON’T TRY THIS AT HOME THIS IS DEFINITELY WHAT WILL HAPPEN YOU ARE NOT KOBE.

I really do not know why there are sooooooo many people who are dare devils and seem to live high off the hog with drenilen….. I get wanting to do something OUT THERE and trying something just a tad bit crazy…… but GEESH!

So now I am really assuming that when some or even most of these people get hurt from THEIR OWN ACTIONS, that should be some degree of pity for them? I cannot see why……. Just call your insurance company and keep it moving!.

Nope…. please do not feel bad, just ask yourself if you would participate in any of these activities… and 9 out of 10 people more likely say NO……Some need to get life insurance as well as regular medical insurance with these crazy stunts!

 

 

1 Comment

Comments are closed.