The Spirit of The Devil in A Dress!

If someone….I mean if ANYONE would have told me that this type of video even existed, I would QUICKLY have called them a liar….. There is no way, you have to be kidding, stop trying to get attention, the Lord would not allow someone to do that etc..etc..etc.. However, since the God that I serve is “such a gentleman” he allows us to choose what we want in the life that HE so graciously gave us as a gift……

If you have children around…PLEASE DO NOT CLICK THIS VIDEO………

Talk about the enemy using anything and anybody is an understatement…… This poor woman, is indeed wrapped up in the enemy’s devices…… ANY believer surely knows that God would NOT approve of this….. I can REALLY see why a great deal of people think that people in ministry are crazy….. Talk about wanting ANY type of attention… I almost thought 10 times even before I posted this garbage…but it is on you tube and I wanted to public disgrace the devil just as he is trying to MOCK GOD!

He is using a woman to speak on the things of Christ while trying to tease and make men and im sure even some women lust after this woman….. This is a TRUE EXAMPLE of how the enemy also knows God’s word…… well he should – he had a good seat while he was up in heaven and evidently his place was not good enough……

It makes you angry but it shows you how bold the enemy is as well…. he is such a trickster but his time is short!

God will always win…so no need to get upset anymore but to get better tactics and strategies to beat the enemy with the power of Jesus Christ that is within…. WARFARE TIME…

I decree and declare that the hand of the enemy will lose his hold over this woman and she shall live for the ONE AND ONLY true living God…..

