Relationships

Random Appreciation-

image

I dedicate my whole week to the most remarkable, loving, caring, compassionate, prayer warrior, friend, confident, soldier who will celebrate another day upon this earth and see yet another day that she nor I have not seen.
 
I do not have to wait until her birthday to CELEBRATE her living above ground. Her birthday was back in November 2012 but I still honor MY MOTHER !!
 
She is the air beneath all her children, Grand children, Great grandchildren.      ” Mommy Cakes” my nickname I gave her, has been through many trials and tragedies in life, but she taught me to preservere and be what God will have ME to be!
 
So, I thought that as her daughter I am supposed to act spoiled and rotten….but indeed it is she who acts spoiled with me and even pouts if she does not talk to me at least 5 times a day!!! GEESH….Yes, but I would NOT have it any other way! Nice to have a genuine – sweet – pure – and Godly Mother / Daughter relationship…
 
It is good to dedicate your time to the person who brought you into this world AFTER you dedicate time and your Life to the one who made it ALL POSSIBLE…  >>>> GOD!
 
So indeed I do bless God he has allowed her to see another day and I LOVE MY MOMMY!
 
#sherocks
