Laugh – Love – Live

image

I am known to ALWAYS be so so overly serious but my love muffin son has forced me to LOCATE my funnybone! 
image

With his various activities, most days coming home SUPER late – we are stopping by a drive throough pick up window or sitting down for the last 30 minutes of a restaraunt before they close…..  crazy I know!

image

I have been celebrating my birthday since February even though most of you knew that it was last month but I am still getting well wishes…

( THANKS FOR ALL OF THE CALLS, EMAILS AND PRIVATE POSTS)
image

Nonetheless, Im still super happy and making sure that I stay on tract!!! I vowed to start celebrating my birthday for the whole 28 days since last year for my “late father’s sake”…. Now, all I want to do is laugh and seriously enjoy MY LIFE…
image

Well we are well into heading into the second week of March and I am STILL GOING STRONG! My mom, sister, nephew and son have been cheering me on since January and im very grateful that I am making a very concise decision to move on “with them in mind”….. No stopping ME now!
image

(Proud of myself)

