No Black Eyes Today!

image

Umm…we are smiling but trust me – ask us if we are super sleepy….. Our sons are both in 9 MILLION activities….

She is soo amazing and I love that I have friends with various backgrounds / cultures / nationalities etc.. It makes me better and broadens my horizons with my son too. My son being exposed to things that are “un -American” is a plus…. Everyday, I am finding ways for us BOTH to live outside of the box as well as INVENT our own boxes!
image

I smile because of him….Even when im having a bad day, He makes me smile and i am soo proud to call him my son! My (love muffin) oops… I meant to say that MY son had two basketball games today – I guess they are called double headers…oh no wait – that is in BASEBALL right?

image

LOL Well anyway, he did soooooooooooooooo well it was SICK! He made a few 3 pointers, looked over at me then got a tad bit cocky!

image

You saw his photo that I uploaded yesterday looking like he had been punched in the face….. well each time that he made a lay up, scored a few points and started running……I realized that The only thing that I said to him was great job baby and watch your face! LOL
image

