Seeing Old Friends!!!

image

Had a late start…an iffy early morning at the first service I attended…. then headed to a second church service and EXHALED!!!

image

IT WAS AMAZINGLY BLESSED! (to say the least) The word of God is always a good way to snap me back together!

image

My son cringes sometimes when we go to a church and everyone knows who he is BUT HE DOES NOT RECALL who they are!! Lol

image

I tell him that people know him via me being pregnant with him up until he was about 2 years of age…. Of course he is still looking at them and ME like okay….mom!

image

However, he loves this kid right here!!! I prayed for them and that God would ignite and shift the same anointing via musical talents …….the drums… I love him too, he is like a nephew to me.

image

Then me and my little partner headed to a 3rd service….and it was nice to be amongst some genuine folk. Gosh I love these two people right here!!!!

image

Since about 1994, me and this man had a bond that screamed WE ARE FAMILY!!!!! I love them BOTH but over the years…

God used him to be a Father and an Uncle (amazing one too) to me and my oldest sister and we have NOT let our bond go! He is an uncle that I have always and shall always hold dear to my heart…. and me and his wife have the same type of love for another…. she too, is soo sweet.

image

I am grateful that she shares her space and time SPIRITUALLY with her husband so that he is able to be a blessing to people like ME!!

image

Just seeing another girl pal of mine really made me saay CHEEZZZEE!!!! My soul sistahas!

image

image

image

Then ran and did errands….then connected with a few more friends and by the time I looked at my phone it was after 5 pm!!!

image

Whew…sooo time for me and my son to say all of our God bless you’s ….hug people…get a doggy bag and head home.

It is now 648 and ot feels every bit of at least 848and I cannot tell you how my pillow is DEMANDING me to lay on all 10 of them!!! Lol

image

Had a very long but great day though..

